COMMITTEE

committees-2
CHAIR
Jason Sherwood
T. 250-558-7473
E. jsherwood@ail.ca
VICE CHAIR
Heba Ahmed
T. 519-831-4470
E. heba.ahmed@armtec.com
TREASURER
Bruce Matheson
T. 780-789-3666
E. bruce@frontier-cp.com
David Newbigging
T. 905-548-7200 Ext 2479
E. david.newbigging@arcelormittal.com
Ian Berry
T. 519-767-2241 Ext 222
E. iberry@warnercustom.com
Byron Nelson
T. 416-291-5308
E. bnelson@lelandindustries.com
Derek Niezen
T. 604-795-5727
E. dniezen@idmi.ca
Mike Williamson
T. 519-933-5615
E. mwilliamson@hubb-cap.ca
SECRETARY
Ray Wilcock
T. 519-591-1260
E. rjwilcock@cspi.ca
CHAIR
Jason Sherwood
T. 250-558-7473
VICE CHAIR
Heba Ahmed
T. 519-831-4470
TREASURER
Bruce Matheson
T. 780-789-3666
David Newbigging
T. 905-548-7200 Ext 2479
Mike Williamson
T. 519-933-5615
CHAIR
Heba Ahmed
T. 519-831-4470
SECRETARY
Ray Wilcock
T. 519-591-1260
Derek Niezen
T. 604-795-5727
Jason Sherwood
T. 250-558-7473
Kamran Derayeh
T. 905-548-4738
David Watson
T. 416-884-8155
Ian Berry
T. 519-767-2241 Ext 222
Mike Williamson
T. 519-933-5615
David Newbigging
T. 905-548-7200 Ext 2479
Mike Mounts
T. 989-859-9966
Byron Nelson
T. 416-291-5308
Dennis Park
T. 519-622-7144
Todd Gray
T. 330-575-0919
Bruce Matheson
T. 780-789-3666
Liz Bouchard
T. 519-763-2360
Jim Evans
T. 513-465-8549
Bobby Weir
T. 877-962-7622
Chris Flickinger
T. 587-999-5153
Mike Hook
T. 602-290-6591
Diana Brooks
T. 972-850-1907
CHAIR
Terry Dunn
T. 709-682-1458
Kevin Williams
T. 519-577-0722
Heba Ahmed
T. 519-831-4470
Mike Williamson
T. 519-933-5615
Bruce Matheson
T. 780-789-3666
Kamran Derayeh
T. 905-548-4738
Ian Berry
T. 519-767-2241 Ext 222
Jim Evans
T. 513-465-8549
SECRETARY
Ray Wilcock
T. 519-591-1260
Dave Watson
T. 416-884-8155
Byron Nelson
T. 416-291-5308
Mike Mounts
T. 989-859-9966
Derek Niezen
T. 604-795-5727
Phil Carroll
T. 604-818-1507
Jason Sherwood
T. 250-558-7473
Scott MacRae
T. 519-620-6000 Ext 1503
Randy McDonald
T. 226-929-0456
Cort Calk
T. 877-962-7622
Mike McGough
T. 703-855-2922
Todd Gray
T. 330-575-0919
Mike Hook
T. 602-290-6591